$6.95 Flat Rate Shipping FREE *Priority* Shipping On Orders Over $75

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Authentic Kanger TOPBOX Mini Starter Kit

Rating
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.95

Special Price: $49.97

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Gennady 1/19/2018

No comment

-

Was this review helpful?

 
Glenn 1/11/2018

No comment

I have 4 of these mods , they are the best. Never a problem, a real workhorse.

Was this review helpful?

 
Alex 1/2/2018

No comment

Wish it came with a battery and better instructions though. I'm a modbox rookie so both would've been very helpful.

Was this review helpful?

 
Brett 7/27/2017

juice vapor machine

device is great, I bought this for a side mod but is now my main mod. nuff said.

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
John 7/16/2017

-

-

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
Pollyanna 7/15/2017

No comment

No comment

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
Ashley 5/21/2017

No comment

No comment

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
Jammie 5/10/2017

Cool look

This easily became my ADV device. super easy to use and has a nice cool look to and the only con is that the tank it is slightly hard to reload juice.

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
Ronda 5/6/2017

-

-

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
WalkGood 4/15/2017

Good Product at Fair Price

Pros:
-Overall: good product at a fair price and I am enjoying it
-Works well (I have only owned 2 weeks)
-Construction: metal case is precision made, good paint job, good appearance, easy to remove magnetic cover, good LED screen
-Functions: easy to use once you understand it
Cons:
-Should include spare glass atomizer (mine broke in the first few days of use and I could not figure out why)
-Poorly written instructions: company representative sent me the nano instructions
-Confusing to order spare parts: items don't always state "for use with TOPBOX Mini starter kit"
-Paint scratches easy around bottom edge just from repeated sitting down between uses (I rubber coated mine with a paint treatment)
-Specs of vape juice can make it to your mouth when sucked or hit too hard (might be a good idea to provide a filter that fits into the mouth piece, then the user can either use with or without it)

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful

Back to top