Presidents' Day Sale! Save 25% OFF E-Liquids - Use Coupon: LINCOLN25

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Tropic Frenzy Max VG E-Liquid (Pineapple Smoothie)

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.95
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
suzanne 8/5/2016

Really tasty

I'm not a big pineapple fan, but I like this. It's very smooth.

Was this review helpful?

 
Keith 2/9/2016

Meh

I love pineapple, that's why I ordered this. Won't be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful?

 
Jake 1/3/2016

Fantastic!

The title said it all. This stuff is fantastic. I'm waiting a few weeks to try the other flavors while they steep, but you do not disappoint and this has made me eager.

Was this review helpful?

 
Chris 12/22/2015

Great

Awesome juice, love the flavor and the clouds. One of the best vapes I've probably ever tried. I got it for free with my Subox Mini. I came here to order some, and was very surprised with the price. $21 plus shipping is pretty expensive, and you dont even offer a 250ML option to save money. A little bummed its so much. Might order some again some day though.

Was this review helpful?

 
2 people found this review helpful
Nix 12/14/2015

Alright

This was alright. Not blown away but not hating tho. Still got hyped I got this for free so there's that.

Was this review helpful?

 
Evan 12/9/2015

authentic tropical flavor, not into the name tho

Man this flavor is awesome! Pineapple overload--so smooth and legit tastes like the fruit. Some fruity flavors I've tried in the past weren't consistent. This one's the best so far. Makes you want to vape all the time while chillin. Props to Vapor HQ!

Was this review helpful?

 
Christopher 11/28/2015

Vapelicious

The flavor is just as described - best version on a smoothie that I've tried!

Was this review helpful?

 
Marcos 11/27/2015

Oustanding

I got to give VHQ huge complement. I place an ordered and typed the wrong addresses. Called and talked to Kris at customer service. He quickly fixed the issue and suggested I get this flavor based upon my previous orders. Usually I get pist off by calling most support phones when I have a problem but not my experience here. Vapor HQ is the real deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
3 people found this review helpful
Darrell 11/27/2015

Best Ever

I cannot and have not ever found anything better. Im so bias now don't want to buy anything else

Was this review helpful?

 
UK Doug 11/27/2015

Favorite e-liquid!

Get it....is all to say!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful

Back to top