4th Of July Sale! Save 20% OFF E-Liquid - Use Coupon: BBQDAY20

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Shot Caller Max VG E-Liquid (Uber Custard Dessert)

Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.95
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nicholas 6/7/2017

I will be buying again.

Overall good taste I was kinda expecting it to be more sweet. However it was still great and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

 
Kendra 6/2/2017

nice

Good

Was this review helpful?

 
Tayla 6/2/2017

Bravo guys

I'm not disappointed from buying this flavor. The smoothness and sweet tastiness of the flavor
hits your mouth full of flavor and vapor its just so soothing. I really like how fast the shipping was
and well package my package was. If you do end up ordering from here you will not
be disappointed..

Was this review helpful?

 
Will 6/2/2017

So sweet

It is a little sweet for my taste I do prefer some sweet stuff this just is a little to sweet.

Was this review helpful?

 
Lisa 5/26/2017

Enjoyable

I vaped this juice for 3 straight days and
its still taste amazing.

Was this review helpful?

 
Hannah 5/26/2017

Shot Caller

Nice service, and great juice.

Was this review helpful?

 
Joel 5/16/2017

Brule in a bottle

Definitely the best custard type flavor I have had yet. Eggy, creamy, hint of nutty and spice. Almost a creme brule flavor to it, or eggy pudding. I'd really like it if it was just a bit sweeter

Was this review helpful?

 
Michael 4/26/2017

-

-

Was this review helpful?

 
Amanda 2/7/2017

Would buy again

This is the first flavor I bought off of this site and it is very good. Definitely would buy this again

Was this review helpful?

 
Ms Ellie 1/18/2017

Amazing Flavor!

I've been vaping 2 1/2 yrs now and have tried so many juices and started with VaporHQ quite a while ago. My fav here has been the Cream DeVille because I typically stay with the vanilla's, creams and strawberry flavor's. I usually prefer the sweet over the fruity, with the exception of the Strawberry Shortcake (which I just love).

Now on to Shot Caller! There's so much going on in this juice. I vape a 6mg nic so I don't know if it's different for other nic strengths. This has so many hints of flavor like a creamy coffee, some nutty flavors going on and a bit of choc and vanilla that reminds me of a lightly toasted marshmallow and then top it off with some peanut butter! I can definitely vape this all day and it is now one of my favorites for sure. I ordered the 30 ml bottle but next time I'll be ordering the big bottle! Try this and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

 

Back to top