Memorial Week Sale! 20% OFF E-Liquid* Use Coupon: NEVERFORGET

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Shot Caller Max VG E-Liquid (Uber Custard Dessert)

Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.95
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Joel 5/16/2017

Brule in a bottle

Definitely the best custard type flavor I have had yet. Eggy, creamy, hint of nutty and spice. Almost a creme brule flavor to it, or eggy pudding. I'd really like it if it was just a bit sweeter

Was this review helpful?

 
Michael 4/26/2017

-

-

Was this review helpful?

 
Amanda 2/7/2017

Would buy again

This is the first flavor I bought off of this site and it is very good. Definitely would buy this again

Was this review helpful?

 
Ms Ellie 1/18/2017

Amazing Flavor!

I've been vaping 2 1/2 yrs now and have tried so many juices and started with VaporHQ quite a while ago. My fav here has been the Cream DeVille because I typically stay with the vanilla's, creams and strawberry flavor's. I usually prefer the sweet over the fruity, with the exception of the Strawberry Shortcake (which I just love).

Now on to Shot Caller! There's so much going on in this juice. I vape a 6mg nic so I don't know if it's different for other nic strengths. This has so many hints of flavor like a creamy coffee, some nutty flavors going on and a bit of choc and vanilla that reminds me of a lightly toasted marshmallow and then top it off with some peanut butter! I can definitely vape this all day and it is now one of my favorites for sure. I ordered the 30 ml bottle but next time I'll be ordering the big bottle! Try this and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

 
Stacy 9/11/2016

No comment

Taste like snicker doodle cookies

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful
K 8/25/2016

My Go-To

I love this one! It's my daily flavor. I normally go with vanilla, coffee, creamy flavors and Shot Caller is perfect. Not too sweet, but lots of flavor and tons of puff!

Was this review helpful?

 
Scotty 8/4/2016

Awesome

I love this vape. It reminds me of deep fried ice cream, with nilla waffers, and a hint of hazelnut. this is the best juice I've tried.

Was this review helpful?

 
suzanne 8/1/2016

True to description! Wow!

The first of the Outcast Series I've tried, can't wait to try the rest! To me, it tastes like ice cream with warm chocolate - coconut macaroons. So yummy.

Was this review helpful?

 
Paul 6/29/2016

Good

Out of a Kanger Nano, through two fresh coils, 6mg.

I'm a little surprised no one has used this description, but it might be subjective to my setup.

Have you ever had toasted coconut on the rim of a tropical drink instead of salt/sugar? Or the top of a well baked coconut macaroon? Combine that with a slight hint of cinnamon and vanilla. All around a good flavor that maintains the taste with no weird after or beginning.

Was this review helpful?

 
Vince 6/7/2016

omg vapor hq steps it up again

Not sure if Kris will kick this review up since its my second about this magic mystery juice. But l just recent bought two (2) 120ml bottles and already I'm thru 1so far and l personally have about a half a gallon of juice about 100 different which my favorite are my coveted vapor hq collection. But l always have a tank loaded with my shot caller because it's one of my favorite all day vapes the other being vapor hq vanilla custard. Well l just needed to say it once again that this amazing smooth insanely delicious flavor will blow your mind with its sinfully chocolate creamy flavor with hints of hazelnut, vanilla custard, coffee/expresso, a fresh bakery full of bread cupcakes and sweet donuts this flavor has so many layers of amazing mouthwatering flavors l don't think any of us shot caller fiends can put our finger on what the genus mixers did to create this one of a kind vapors dream ejuice it has something for everyone. And now vapor hq brings out a 120ml for under fifty bucks all l can say is BUY BUY BUY IT! You will not be disappointed thanks vapor hq for the flavor l wake up to and the flavor fall asleep with

Was this review helpful?

 
1 people found this review helpful

Back to top