$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping FREE *Priority* Shipping On Orders Over $75

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Excellent customer service! I'm pleasantly surprised how quickly they respond to assist you with any issues. I've been using them for all my vaping needs for years, and will continue to do so for years to come! Thanks for having a rockstar team, VaporHQ! DC
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2017
Profile image
I have actually looked at other sites to see if any could beat Vapor HQ and none of them do. I will refuse to order anywhere else for 5 main reasons. High quality products, Unbeatable prices, outstanding E-Liquid Flavors, Super fast shipping and their friendly and very helpful customer service. Keep it up guys you are the best at what you do. Cody Fredrickson
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2017
Profile image
I'm not one to leave reviews anywhere but VaporHQ deserves it. Recently ordered a Triton v2 tank (which I love) at a price much better than anywhere else... and actually in stock. Great selection of everything at great prices! John Scott
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2017
Profile image
Damn that was fast shipping three (3) days ordered on the weekend !I know who my new favorite is! : ) Donita Jackson
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017
Profile image
I don't even leave reviews generally, but I had to point out the really excellent customer service at Vapor HQ. I got my order really quickly, but had a small issue with it. I was really worried at first, because a lot of other vape shops I've come across online won't even answer their customer service emails. This was totally not the case with Vapor HQ, which was very professional every step of the way in my ordering process. Robby in customer service was super helpful, and immediately responded to resolve my issue. Everything was handled efficiently and promptly, and all of my questions and concerns were answered fully each time I sent an email. I will definitely be shopping here again for my vape supplies because good customer service and assistance is super hard to find in a vape shop, and it makes all the difference. Thomas Farmer
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
This is great! I wasted a lot of money trying different ones, but they were either too big, didn't give enough vapor, or were too strong on my throat. This Vapor HQ Express Starter kit one is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.The price is perfect too! I love it ! R
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2017
Profile image
Placed my first order on Monday, delivered on Wednesday. Prices significantly lower than local vape shop, even with delivery charge. I'll definitely order again. Looking forward to trying E-liquids next. Kevin
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely wonderful service and an excellent selection of products. This will be our 4th time ordering (International customer) and I only had to get help with an order once. The response was very quick, professional and exceeded all my expectations. This is the easiest place to purchase with the the best value products. Very satisfied customer and will continue to recommend VaporHQ to all my friends&family. Annette McArdle
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2017
Profile image
Have been satisfied - ordered many times in the last year and a half. Lately product lasts only about 2 months and the mouthpiece which holds the liquid breaks down and stops working even after changing coil. I am waiting for a call back from customer service Thomas Omalley
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2017
Profile image
I only ordered a couple of hours ago and I have already received an email stating that my order has shipped! Awesome. I did have some questions and went on the live chat and that experience was superior to other chat sessions I've had experienced with other companies. I would actually pay more in the prices of the products to have customer service at this level! Their prices are great, especially for a company that has great customer service. Thank you! Marion Mondor
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2017

Back to top