25% OFF Vapor HQ E-Liquid! Use Coupon: MADNESS25

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I appreciate your excellent customer service, as I've already enjoyed your amazing selection and low prices. You can be sure I'm telling my friends about you guys. Again, many thanks. Greg
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2016
Profile image
Vapor HQ is by far one of the best places to buy any of your vaping supplies. I personally NEVER leave reviews of any websites i use or places i buy from, but however, Hands down the best Vape Website/Store Ive ever used. Best customer service I've ever experienced & merchandise is of course top quality. Shipping time was outstanding. Ordered my products on a friday and everything arrived that following monday. Absolutely could not be more satisfied and will definitely be a repeat customer. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again VaporHQ, you guys are the best in the game, Keep up the awesome work!! Justin
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2016
Profile image
Your company is a pleasure to do business with....your prices are unbeatable & your customer service is beyond wonderful. Austin
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2016
Profile image
VaporHQ's Customer Service department is wonderful. They are extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Also, the recent sale on Outcast e-juice with the free case was amazing. Thank You All! Stephanie Wright
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2016
Profile image
Awesome liquids and wonderful customer support, plus the best pricing and fast shipping! Audrey
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2016
Profile image
I've just placed my third order with VaporHQ and have been totally satisfied with their quick processing time as well as the quality of their products. I have purchased e-liquid and Kanger coils and each order was perfect. I find that their pricing is very competitive and they offer frequent sales. Thank you VaporHQ for being my go-to supplier. Stephanie
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2016
Profile image
Your company is just great!! Thanks for the outstanding service and products. Casey
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2016
Profile image
Order came in 2 days...Super fast shipping!!! Thank you very much!!! John
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2016
Profile image
I can't remember the name of the gentleman that expedited this order for me, but THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!! He even allowed me to change the order, add something and still got it out with the same shipping that same day. So kind...thank you, thank you, thank you. I was so desperate and it would take a Novel to explain, with all going on in my life at THIS moment, how much that meant to me. VaporHQ rocks Mike P.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2016
Profile image
My mother made a gift purchase here at my request and I could not allow the great experience here to go undocumented. Anyone whose considering ordering here, this is the right choice of a mail order vendor. Faster than expected order processing was the icing on the cake of the best pricing I found for quality equipment and eliquid. The standard complimentary shipping was faster than I could of asked for too. Great thanks to vaporhq for quality and integrity through my experience I don't know what more I could have asked for from this experience. Jason Allen
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2016

Back to top