WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

FREE *Priority* Shipping On Orders Over $75

Customer Service: 1-844-VAPORHQ (827-6747)
Search Site

WHAT JUICE Lemon Meringue E-Liquid

Rating
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.99
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Johnson 7/9/2018

Great Taste

All of the what juice e-juices are very good. I recommend this, as well as all of what juice products.

Was this review helpful?

 
Karen 7/3/2018

Oh no

Pretty tasty, long lasting but I dropped my bottle off the roof and lost it so I had to buy another one lol..

Was this review helpful?

 
Cindy 7/2/2018

My favorite juice

Very satisfying juice. I use to try so many, but once I tried the What Juice lemon meringue I've been sticking with it.
I buy the smaller bottles because I find the larger bottles tend to leak.

Was this review helpful?

 
Kerry Hairyville 6/11/2018

Smooth

Received my order fast and E liquids are great quality. Prices are fantastic and affordable.

Was this review helpful?

 
Josh 6/7/2018

Yeah

Pure fruity vape. Big deal in my book.

Was this review helpful?

 
Timmy T 5/23/2018

Zing

Very smooth inhale and has a very nice fruity taste with an aftertaste of Lemon Meringue I really enjoyed this vape. would definitely recommend to someone that is a fruit fanatic.

Was this review helpful?

 
Garry 5/14/2018

Juice

Love it! Just what I expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
Deborah 5/6/2018

It’s ok

It’s not too bad, but not a very strong flavour, thinking I should have gone with the climate change one instead...next time....although the shipping rates are a little high to Canada

Was this review helpful?

 
Charles 5/3/2018

Nice

Such a creamy good tasting juice. Sweet after taste...

Was this review helpful?

 
Steven 5/1/2018

Yeah

This is my juice my man.

Was this review helpful?

 

Back to top